Brown Bevan Insurance Brokers, Nottingham

write review
updated on 17 June 2019

Opening Times

MondayMo
09:00 – 17:00
TuesdayTu
09:00 – 17:00
WednesdayWe
09:00 – 17:00
ThursdayTh
09:00 – 17:00
FridayFr
09:00 – 17:00
SaturdaySaClosed
SundaySuClosed
Open.
Closes in  4 h 54 min.
4 h 54 min

Description

Your local insurance brokers, serving Nottingham and the rest of the UK. Gain swift access to expert knowledge from Brown Bevan.


Company description
Brown Bevan are your local insurance brokers based in Nottingham. Well established, we have a well earned reputation for arranging insurance cover for local businesses and people in the town and the surrounding area. Our local knowledge combined with our high-quality service is a unique recipe for success and our clients value our straightforward, professional approach.
Working with you to truly understand your insurance requirements is our aim at Brown Bevan, and with this in mind we can access a range of leading insurance brands to get you the right cover at the right price. Not only that, we’ll be on hand if you need to make a claim on your policy.
Ensuring you’ll have the support and advice you need, just when you need it. Paul Chillman Partner paul.chillman@brownbevan.uk Clive Bevan Partner clive.bevan@brownbevan.uk Ian Dearing Consultant marion@brownbevan.uk Louise Campion Personal Account Handler louise@brownbevan.uk Marion Markin Commercial Account Handler marion@brownbevan.uk Maria Frost Claims Handler maria@brownbevan.uk Angela Carter Personal Account Handler angela@brownbevan.uk Giovanna Hutchinson Commercial Account Handler giovanna@brownbevan.uk Jackie Bevan Accounts jackie@brownbevan.uk Karen Offiler Personal Account Handler karen@brownbevan.uk Claire Till Commercial Account Handler claire@brownbevan.uk.
Keywords:
Insurance Agents, Insurance Intermediaries
Services
car insurance, rac breakdown, payment protection, property insurance
Brown Bevan Insurance Brokers is listed in the following categories:

Reviews

Be the first to write a review for Brown Bevan Insurance Brokers!

Share your experience!

Buy a Premium Entry

Nearby similar companies

  1. 104 Front Street
    NG5 7EG  Arnold
    0345 740 4404
  2. 76 Front Street
    NG5 7EJ  Arnold
    0115 967 3084
  3. 76 Front Street
    NG5 7EJ  Arnold
  4. 134 Front Street
    NG5 7BF  Arnold
    01792 244609
  5. 20/22 Front Street
    NG5 7EL  Arnold
    01159 800304
  6. Map view of similar nearby companies